• Home
  • Investor Information
  • Analyst Coverage
FIRM ANALYST E-MAIL RECOMMENDATION TARGET PRICE (R$)
Banco do Brasil Kamila Oliveira kamila@bb.com.br Outperform 28.50
Bank of America Nicole Inui nicole.inui@bofa.com Neutral 25,00
Bradesco BBI Victor Tapia victor.tapia@bradescobbi.com.br Outperform/Buy 40.00
Citi Andre Mazini andre.mazini@citi.com Neutral 28.00
Credit Suisse Luis Stacchini luis.stacchini@credit-suisse.com Neutral 22.00
Eleven Financial Raul Grego Lemos rg@elevenfinancial.com Buy 29.00
Itaú BBA Enrico Trotta enrico.trotta@itaubba.com Outperform/Buy 29.70
J.P.Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com Underweight 28.00
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br  Outperform 22.60
Santander Bruno Mendonça brmendonca@santander.com.br Neutral 31.00

The analysts listed above provide research coverage on Tenda. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Tenda performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Tenda nor its management. Tenda does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.